Contact Us
Home Contact us

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

 
CONTACT US

Head Office Address:
412-427, 4th Floor, Muhammadi House, I. I. Chundrigar Road, Karachi.
P. O. Box 5626
Tel: 92-21-2429530-33
Fax: 92-21-2429534
Email: info@beemapakistan.com & beemapakistan@yahoo.com

Chairman and Chief Executive
Mr. Mirza Shahnawaz Agha
msa@beemapakistan.com

Company Secretary
Mr. Sarfaraz Khan
sarfaraz.khan@beemapakistan.com

Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Shahid Hussain
shahid.hussain@beemapakistan.com

Group Head HR and Administration
Head of Subsidiaries

Mr. Azhar Iqbal Siddiqui
hr@beemapakistan.com
azhar.siddiqui@beemapakistan.com

Manager Re-Insurance
Mr. Tariq Mehmood Awan
tariq.awan@beemapakistan.com

Manager Underwriting
Mr. Asif Ali Shah
asif.shah@beemapakistan.com

Manager IT
Mr. Muhammad Ali
it@beemapakistan.com

Shares Manager
Mr. Danish Hussain
danish.hussain@beemapakistan.com

Home | Chairman's Message | Management | Operational Structure | Capital Structure
Risk Assumption | Marketing | Portfolio of Plans | Portfolio of Products | E-mail Us